top of page

Chakra Balancing, Energy and Reconnective Healing

Chakra Balancing focuses on the seven chakras or energy centres in the body.  Each of these chakras relate to certain areas of your body and ailments.  In order for optimum health, these chakras all need to be in balance.  

The chakras are as follows:

First Chakra (Root Chakra):  this is located at the base of your spine and is associated with adrenal glands and basic survival.

Second Chakra:  this is located in the genital area and is associated with the reproductive system and sexuality.

Third Chakra:  the third chakra is associated with the pancreas and solar plexus, and is located around your belly button.

Fourth Chakra (Heart Chakra):  this chakra is not only associated with your heart, but with your immune system as well.  This is the centre for love and compassion.

Fifth Chakra (Throat Chakra):  having association with the thyroid gland, this chakra is located in your throat.

Sixth Chakra (Forehead Chakra):  often referred to as the third eye, this is associated with hormonal production.

Seventh Chakra (Crown Chakra):  located at the top of your head, this is associated with spiritual consciousness. 

The Energy and Reconnective Healing focus on using the energies of the universe to heal the mind, body and soul.  It is a hands off treatment which can be done fully clothed or it can be incorporated with a relaxation massage treatment. 

Chakra balancing and Energy Healing allows your body to maximise your energy flow, and this in turn creates an enlightened and overall sense of wellness. 

Energy Therapies: Text
bottom of page